Attention: Lincoln and Catawba County students
Cleveland County Students as well!!!!
Virtual Class Via ZOOM June 21st-25th 9am to 3:30pm and July 26th-30th 9am-3:30pm
$400 ----- 30 hours classroom and 6 hours of behind the wheel instruction
$300 ----- 6 hours behind the wheel instruction
$200 ----- 30 hours classroom only
****** plus sales tax and processing fee
Call 1-704-922-1960 to register. We accept debit and credit cards. Payment reserves you a seat in our virtual Zoom Class June 21st-25th. 9:00am to 3:30pm OR July 26-30 9:00am to 3:30 pm
We will email you a contract. Fill it out and send it back to us. You will get Zoom email invitation the week before class starts.
North Carolina Driving School provides both the classroom phase and the behind the wheel phase of the Driver Education Program. The State of North Carolina requires students who are under 18 years old to complete Driver Education before they can obtain their Learner’s Permit.
North Carolina law requires all students to be 14 ½ years of age by the first date of driver education class.
For behind the wheel sessions, our instructor will pick the student up from an agreed upon location – school, home, work, etc. and drop them off back there.
If you have already taken the classroom portion and would like to take the behind the wheel training with our company, you may do so. You will need to request a 611 form from your Classroom provider (AND your 800 Form IF you have had your vision check done) to prove completion of classroom instruction. If you have not done the vision check for the 800 form we have dates at our Gastonia office when that can be done.